Dimanche 23 décembre 2007 à 21:07

Because I'm a little sad tonight. I don't write in english every time I'm sad, just when it's " real ".

I'm not sad like when you cry every tears of your body, it's more melancoly or blues. Because it's Sunday night and I'm alone with my computer, and a computer isn't like a true friend, facing me, or, better, some one who take me closed in his arms. And because I think about all this person I know wo are with some one now, it seems to me like if I've less place into their life. And because I've hoped I'll have some one to chrismast and the new year this year, but no.

Because I listen to love songs too much, and I like romantic comedies too much too.

Because I'm just like that, sometime I'm sad for stupid thinks, but I can't help myself.

If I could make a wish this year, I already know what it'll be ...

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://lisaewilan.cowblog.fr/trackback/2370545

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast