Samedi 11 octobre 2008 à 20:26

J'aime tellement cette chanson, je me suis dit : pourquoi pas mettre les paroles ici ( je sens que ça va déchainer l'entousiasme des foules, comme toujours ^^ ). Alors voilà :

Oceans apart day after day
And I slowly go insane
I hear your voice on the line
But it doesn´t stop the pain
If I see you next to never
How can we stay forever

Wherever you go
Whatever you do

I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

I took for granted, all the times
That I thought would last somehow
I hear the laughter, I taste the tears
But I can´t get near you now

Oh, can´t you see it baby

You´ve got me goin´ crazy

Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

I wonder how we can survive
This romance
But in the end if I´m with you
I´ll take the chance

Oh, can´t you see it baby
You´ve got me goin´ crazy

Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you
Waiting for you

Par Jo le Dimanche 12 octobre 2008 à 18:43
C'est sûr je me vois mal rédiger un commentaire composé sur les paroles de la chanson, mais c'est sympa de savoir ce que tu aimes Julietta. J'aime bien aussi mettre des clips, des chansons ou parler de livres et films que j'aime bien, ça sert à ça un blog !
Bisous, à demain !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://lisaewilan.cowblog.fr/trackback/2696647

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast