Samedi 19 janvier 2008 à 23:10

No film tonight, but I could speak ( no longer but it doesn't matter )  with my best friend, maybe I must find that's enough. Of course I'm glad but ...

Since some days, some weeks actually, I heard every one around me talking about her boyfriend, the fact that they are looking for living together, or just planing for spend some time with each other. A new couple born too ... Every time I find it's kind, really, but after, when I'm thinking back about it, I can't help myself feeling alone, more each time and I really hate this feeling.

 Every time you said " Your turn will go, don't worry " or  " you deserve some one special "( meaning I've not this kind of persone in my life in this time but maybe some day ... ) the only thing that I wanna do is crying or leaving the speaker right here and going far away. I know that you think doing some thing good and being nice with me but I don't feel it like that. So ... What can you say ^^ ?

I know that no one can make it be different, or are you able to make an Angel falls down from the sky ^^ ? Also I must stop saying this insane things ^^. But ... it's like that.

But I swear you that I'm really glad for every couple I know cause I find their really nice and I'm hopping that they could stay together for a very long time ( and forever, even if I hate this word ).

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://lisaewilan.cowblog.fr/trackback/2410581

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast